90 Pushkin st./ 14 Aurora st., Ufa, Russia, 450008
Call Center
+7 (347) 286-5303

Feedback




Drag files (30 files) here

Doroshuk

23.12.2018 evening, the emergency physician was removed from the child's eyes metal. chips. Thank you very much doctors!!! True professionals!

Gilyazova Of Alif Sabitovna

Let me Express my gratitude to the ophthalmologist Alimovoy Lilie Ilosone and all the staff, well-choreographed work of the team of doctors and all the younger staff that return sight to the sick and the joy of life to see the world. Young ophthalmologist Khalimova L. I. in November 2018 I spent the cataract surgery, the doctor is sensitively and competently with great attention and kindness refers to the patient after discharge in a week was invited to a test diagnostics, without any financial cost has passed all the examinations. Huge thanks and future success to all the staff of the Institute of eye diseases. Happy New year! Sincerely, retired Gilyazova of Alif Sabitovna

Faizova Maria Fedorovna

Were you in surgery 6.12.18 All words of gratitude for the surgeons Hanaway G. F. and Nikolina A. F. Medicine at your highest level, all liked it. Happy New Year, continue to help people see the light!

Anatoly

Hello, my name is Anatoly. I want to Express my gratitude to the anesthesiologist - reanimatolog to the M. Taher, for his professionalism and approach to patients. I fell asleep and woke up very easily, no pain! Thank You very much, more such competent and attentive specialists! Health to You and Your family.

Bagrov Valentina Pavlovna

I Bagrov Valentina Pavlovna, live in the city of Oktyabrskiy of the Republic of Belarus, was treated at the Institute of eye diseases. I want to thank the staff of the 4th surgical Department of "Ufa research Institute of eye diseases". Where are great people working physicians surgeons ophthalmologists as: Gaslikova Rasim Tazieva, Sarvarov Denis Anasovich, Khalimov Timur Azatovich, sea Otters Marat Rimovich, under the guidance of the head of the Department of Akhtyamova Camille Yelavich. In the team everything is folded perfectly. The work goes on, the doctors start their work from early morning until late evening. Operations are how a real pipeline production. Doctors provide to each patient the attention, and patients are not predictable number pass through them. To the Department of cleanliness, meals, all very tasty. Dining room clean and nicely decorated – after all, it affects the health of patients. The eldest sister the mistress of the girl is young but knows his stuff, strictly monitors its staff and procedures. Fate pushed me with a great surgeon Gabcikovo Rasimas Casiinos. This woman with a capital letter. Knows his stuff, always friendly, find time to explain and talk to each patient about his illness. With me it worked in two stages. The second surgery was complicated, the time spent was 1.5 hours. But she was struggling to complete the operation perfectly, restore vision. I also want to thank the doctor of a reception Kudashevo Maria Akhmadeeva for the warm welcome, understanding, good patient care. I'm glad that in our time there are such people. It would be more helpful, kind and responsible people to live in the world in these difficult times would be easier. I bow to you, my dear. I wish you health, happiness and success in your hard work.
Sincerely, Bagrov Valentina Pavlovna

18284190.pdf

Open Download (Size 177 Kb) File type: pdf

18284186.pdf

Open Download (Size 126 Kb) File type: pdf

Bagrov Valentina Pavlovna

I want to thank the staff of the 4th surgical Department of "Ufa research Institute of eye diseases". Where are great people working physicians surgeons ophthalmologists as: Gaslikova Rasim Tazieva, Sarvarov Denis Anasovich, Khalimov Timur Azatovich, sea Otters Marat Rimovich, under the guidance of the head of the Department of Akhtyamova Camille Yelavich. In the team everything is folded perfectly. The work goes on, the doctors start their work from early morning until late evening. Operations are how a real pipeline production. Doctors provide to each patient the attention, and patients are not predictable number pass through them. To the Department of cleanliness, meals, all very tasty. Dining room clean and nicely decorated – after all, it affects the health of patients. The eldest sister the mistress of the girl is young but knows his stuff, strictly monitors its staff and procedures. Fate pushed me with a great surgeon Gabcikovo Rasimas Casiinos. This woman with a capital letter. Knows his stuff, always friendly, find time to explain and talk to each patient about his illness. With me it worked in two stages. The second surgery was complicated, the time spent was 1.5 hours. But she was struggling to complete the operation perfectly, restore vision. I also want to thank the doctor of a reception Kudashevo Maria Akhmadeeva for the warm welcome, understanding, good patient care. I'm glad that in our time there are such people. It would be more helpful, kind and responsible people to live in the world in these difficult times would be easier. I bow to you, my dear. I wish you health, happiness and success in your hard work.

Sabirov Sila Mudarisova, S. Sterlibashevo

22 November 2018 I was operated in one eye in I of microsurgical Department of the Ufa research Institute of eye diseases at the address Pushkin street, 90. The operation was brilliantly carried out by the doctor of the highest qualification Burkhanov has Ulaem Californicum. This doctor is about God, for the talent and art of healing is impossible without God's Providence. I bow to you all, I wish to permanently save your high professionalism and deep humanity. My words apply of course to the entire staff: doctors and clinics employees, and the cute, skilled in their craft, kind and patient nurses, and conscientious workers-nurses and nurses, the caring matron. My sincere words of gratitude, wishes for all good things of life and professional excellence.

Rakhmatullina Guzel Anvarovna

I Express my deep gratitude and very grateful to the doctor Nureyev Ildar Fanisovich competently and clearly surgery to replace the lens, in a very polite and professional attitude to patients. Also thanks to honey. sister Durovoj E. N. and kitchen worker Interalloy N. With. Thank You very much!

Mufazalov Nougat Minavarovich

I Mufazalov Nadir Minavarovich. a veteran of the Patriotic war,veteran of labor, I Express my sincere gratitude to all the staff 1 microsurgical branch of the noble and folded work. I would especially like to thank doctor Ildar Nuriev of Fanisovich,for his able and accurate work,I want to mention a good job and favor to the patients.I wish you all a long and happy life,once again thank you all for your noble work.

Sharipova Catherine

I Express my deep gratitude to the doctors,and personally the girls of the registry (for their speediness),and the doctor Isangulova.All quickly and clearly explained

Lezhnev Gleb Viktorovich

Brought my niece to the survey 01.11.2018. Thank Karaeva O. V. for the qualitative survey, professional attitude to the patient, we liked it. And thank the doctor Khusnutdinova E. G. for a full consultation. Thank you very much!

Ziganshin Azat Uzbekovich

Was treated with 19.09.2018-24.09.2018 city I Want to Express my deep appreciation and gratitude to the team headed by Dr. I. I. Khusnitdinov For their professionalism, responsive attitude to patients, for their daily work, which is so necessary for the health of our citizens. Great thanks! I wish you continued success

Tinikeev Timerian Haziahmetov

I sincerely Express my gratitude to the Department 1 of microsurgery,the surgeon Burhanova Yu. K., for his jewelry work,for.he opened the WORLD to me.now I see he is from God ;also thanks to the honey.sisters-chanterelles -Rosenii, Elsa,and Rita for their hard work,with a radiant smile greeted us every morning,all respectful and humane,also the nurses of this office is polite, comply with the order and cleanliness.Thank you all for your service and care.I wish you good health,strong nerves,patience,luck,all the best and all the best

Alina Sultanova Rimovna

I Express my deepest gratitude to Kalentieva Alsu Zufarovna and Faizrakhmanova R. R. They gave me back my sight. It professionals or wizards). Thank You very much . Health to You and Your families!!!

Yagafarova Munira Sagitovna

I'm 69 years old. 18.10.2018 g, FNIHB 2 in the microsurgery Department (4th floor ) had an operation on left eye (glaucoma) surgeon Chaikov O. V.. I Want to Express my gratitude from myself and from many patients the staff Head.otd. Kazakbaeva Rinat Akhmetovich, the surgeon Chaika Olga, the surgeon Israfilov Gulnara Safarova and operating nurses,nurses,sisters to Housewives,nurses,cooks,everyone who served us. Such gentle,sensitive,understanding you employees nowadays rarely found even in hospitals. Thank You for Your kindness, we wish You in your further work only prosperity! With respect yagafarova Munira Sagitovna. Ufa,2018

Shaymardanova, D. A.

I want to Express huge gratitude to the doctor-the witch Isangulova Lirine Husnullina! This is the most attentive doctor! I was visiting my aunt, we can not get to the doctor and we decided to help her. Taken at the Ufa Eye Institute. What a blessing that is self-supporting Department! Everything is very well organized! Nice girl administrator calmly listened to us and made the appointment. Lirin Husnullina this sensitive doctor we listened, appointed the study and picked up aunt treatment, explained everything. After treatment following our visit we will go back to our best doctor ophthalmologist!

Sakaeva Liliya Shamilevna, nebulaes daughter sakaeva leysan Tagirovna

Can not leave your own review. Emotions just overwhelmed!!!))) Yesterday was on reception at the children's clinic. Finally!!! My daughter sees right eye line 1 left already 0,8))) seeing a doctor Nurgaleeva of Misuse of Mufazalov from July 2016 with a diagnosis of amblyopia of high degree. Initially, the daughter of the most seen spot of 0.5, the vision was +4.5 and the treatment of our eyes was beyond hard. I'm really glad I got to Nurgalieva M. M., is a specialist in his field, a doctor with a capital letter, for these 2 years she always made the correct treatment, blandare we have such success! I also want to mention the work of the nurse Kuzmina Alfie's Egemony, which is able to quickly find a common language with the child and spend quality debreceny inspection, to be careful and to baby and to parents! I beg the Administration of the Institute of eye diseases at the General meeting to Express gratitude to the doctor Nurgaleeva Misuse Mufazalov and nurse Kuzmina Alfie Edgarovna for their hard work, professionalism, attentiveness and responsiveness!!! I thank them very much and low bow!!!

The Shavaleev Muhametov The Gaynetdinovicha

I Express my deep gratitude to the doctors,head of the Department for the care,the compassion ,the kindness,the surgery went great.I will recommend You to all friends and relatives.Also ,thanks to the younger honey.the staff for the cleanliness and order throughout the ward,in all wards.Food at the highest level!!Thank You very much!!!!

Atlasia Valentina

Ya Valentina Atlasova from Naberezhnye Chelny Republic of Tatarstan,Expressed gratitude to the surgeon and the head. Department Khusnitdinova Ilnur ildarovich and the other 1 microsurgical doctors offices ,nurses Elsa,Ruchanie and Rita and Junior medical staff for their sensitivity,attitude and attention of all ages of people and many ,many thanks.Always stay as kind and considerate.Good for you and good luck!

Suldin Sergey

Gratitude to research Institute of eye diseases, Ufa, all the staff and in particular Zaidullina Ildar Saitgalieva _ the best doctor who operated on our son,diagnosed with congenital cataract of the right eye.Thanks Ildar Saitgalieva for your kind,caring attitude,professionalism,nestandartnyi individual approach to each patient.Now our son sees the world with both eyes. Thank you for everything. Family Soldini.Mordovia