90 Pushkin st./ 14 Aurora st., Ufa, Russia, 450008
Call Center
+7 (347) 286-5303
  1. Home
  2. Clinic
  3. Optical Store

Optical Store

Address:  90, Pushkin str, Ufa, 450008, building 2, 1st floor, office 102
Phone: +7 (347) 273-14-88
Mode of operation: mon-Fri from 8.00 to 19.00 without a break, Saturday, Sunday - days off

Sunglasses! Large selection of frames and cases!
  Urgent production points for 15-20 minutes!

In the section "Optics" is:

  • definition of visual acuity
  • qualified eyeglasses
  • glasses manufacturer

Patients are offered a huge selection of frames of different manufacturers, ophthalmic lenses with multi-coated photochromic lenses.
Multifunction lenses SunSensors in the city and outside the city, mountains and sea are used as sunglasses. But they are also perfectly suitable for office work when function the classic clear lenses. Inwe use ophthalmic lenses of known world manufacturers: СarlZeiss, Rodenstock, LTL, Essilor, BBGR. With photochromic polymer lenses SunSensors thin, light, suitable to any kind of eyeglasses, even the most graceful.

SunSensors lenses are ideal for relaxing on the air, thanks to their quick reactions to lighting changes, even the most sharp. The ability to quickly change lenses provides lasting comfort eyes and reduces the risk of discomfort from sudden light flashes.

The Department advises qualified medical Optik, patients can obtain complete information about all types of spectacle lenses.

In the section "Optics" are also soft contact lenses leading companies: Bausch&Lomb, Johnson&Johnson, OK Vision Lunelle different wear time ( from 1 day to 9 months).There are also contact lenses of domestic and foreign production for the correction of aphakia in children and adults.

In the trading room experienced sales consultants. The range is constantly updated.

style="color: #652c91;">License for activity implementation on production and maintenance (except for case if maintenance is performed for ensuring own needs of legal entity or individual entrepreneur) medical technology №FS-99-04-002712 from 19 may 2015 issued by the Federal service for supervision in the sphere of healthcare.

450008, г. Уфа, ул. Пушкина, 90/ ул.Авроры, 14
Центр обработки звонков
+7 (347) 286-5303

Оптика

Адрес: 450008, г. Уфа, ул.Пушкина, 90, корпус 2, 1-й этаж, кабинет 102 
Телефон: +7 (347) 273-14-88  
Режим работыпн-пт с 8.00 до 17.00 без перерыва, суббота, воскресенье - выходные дни                          

Солнцезащитные очки! Большой выбор оправ и футляров!
  Срочное изготовление очков в течение 15-20 мин!   

В отделе «Оптика»  осуществляется:

  • определение остроты зрения
  • квалифицированный подбор очков
  • изготовление очков 

Пациентам предлагается огромный выбор оправ различных фирм-изготовителей, очковые линзы с многофункциональными покрытиями, фотохромные линзы.  
Многофункциональные линзы SunSensors в городе и за городом, в горах и на море используются как солнцезащитные. Но они так же превосходно подходят и для работы в офисе, когда выполняют функцию классических прозрачных линз. В работе используются очковые линзы известных мировых производителей: СarlZeiss, Rodenstock, LTL, Essilor, BBGR. Всегда в наличии имеются фотохромные полимерные линзы SunSensors тонкие, лёгкие подойдут к любому виду оправы, даже самой изящной.

Линзы SunSensors превосходно подходят для отдыха на воздухе, благодаря их быстрой реакции на световое изменение, даже самое резкое. Способность к быстрому изменению линзы обеспечивает постоянный комфорт глазам и уменьшает риск неприятного ощущения от неожиданных световых вспышек.    

В отделе консультирует квалифицированный медицинский оптик, пациенты могут получить полную информацию о всех видах очковых линз. 

В отделе «Оптика» также представлены мягкие контактные линзы ведущих фирм: Bausch&Lomb, Johnson&Johnson, OK Vision, Lunelle различным сроком ношения ( от 1 дня до 9 месяцев).Также имеются контактные линзы отечественного и зарубежного производства для коррекции афакии у детей и взрослых.

В торговом зале работают опытные продавцы консультанты. Ассортимент постоянно обновляется.                 

Лицензия на осуществление деятельности по производству и техническому обслуживанию (за исключением случая, если техническое обслуживание осуществляется для обеспечения собственных нужд юридического лица или индивидуального предпринимателя) медицинской техники №ФС-99-04-002712 от 19 мая 2015 года, выданная Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере здравоохранения.