90 Pushkin st./ 14 Aurora st., Ufa, Russia, 450008
Call Center
+7 (347) 286-5303
  1. Home
  2. Clinic
  3. Department of Physiotherapy

Department of Physiotherapy

14, Avrory str., Ufa, 450092
+79174260802, +7(347) 286-53-03 Frequently asked questions

Physiotherapy Department of the Ufa research Institute of eye diseases provides treatment of eye diseases and rehabilitation of patients after surgeries and injuries physical factors: electromagnetic fields, currents, ultrasound, light, including low intensity (therapeutic) laser radiation. Along with hardware treatment conducted training of visual functions aimed at removing spasm of accommodation, the development of the eye muscles, restore binocular vision. In the office receiving treatment for the patients of all ages, 80% of them children.

Contact: 14, Avrory str., Ufa, 450092, main entrance, ground floor surgical building, turn in the direction of the laser treatment, physiotherapy room No. 1.
To have a conclusion of the precinct ophthalmologist or ophthalmologist Pediatric clinic Ufa research Institute of eye diseases, for electrooptically cleared by a neurologist. The direction of the private clinics is valid.
The treatment begins on the same day without an appointment.
  Price listpartitions procedures
If you have any questions, you can ask them by Call-center phone +7 3472865303 or +79174260802

New devices physiotherapy

Device for training of binocular vision by the method of Professor Kashchenko T. P. "MIRAGE". Intended for the treatment of concomitant strabismus in the period of formation of disturbed binocular vision. Classes on the unit contribute to the restoration betweening merging using sequential negative images according to the method of Professor T. P. Kashchenko.

0.jpg   

 Apparatus for treatment of amblyopia by the method of blinding of photostimulation with the formation of a coherent image of "AMBLIOCOR". Intended for the treatment of amblyopia, functional underdevelopment of the retina and improve visual acuity of the amblyopic eye in individuals with strabismus.

2.jpg height="225">

The physiotherapeutic apparatus "AMO-ATOS-e" is designed for combined transcranial magnetic therapy and electrical stimulation (mesodiencephalic modulation), treatment of diseases in adults and children to enable the regulatory structures of the brain in particular hypothalamic-limbic system. In ophthalmology used to treat CASN, glaucoma.

4.jpg   

 Monobinoscope MBS-02 designed for prevention, diagnostics, restorative therapy and treatment of functional visual disorders type of amblyopia, strabismus, nystagmus, progressing myopia and visual fatigue.

6.jpg 7.jpg

 Eye care musselcracker"SACCADES" is designed to train eye muscles in different meridians with the aim of restoring their functions, treatment of amblyopia of high degree, exercise eye muscles paresis.

20170721_083808.jpg   
 
Device-the prefix "CASCADE" is designed to correct disorders of refraction associated with the visual fatigue and spasm of accommodation, treatment of lung disorders of binocular vision, and amblyopia of different etiologies

20170719_085604.jpg 20170720_103619.jpg

A laser apparatus for diagnosis and recovery of binocular vision "FORBIS" is the unit for investigation and recovery (workout) binocular vision at close distances (33 cm). The main purpose is the study of binocular functions at a close distance and diploptic treatment of strabismus, asthenopia, diplopia, dysfunction of the accommodative apparatus of the eye.

center;"> 20170719_085903.jpg
20170721_091045.jpg

450008, г. Уфа, ул. Пушкина, 90/ ул.Авроры, 14
Центр обработки звонков
+7 (347) 286-5303
  1. Главная
  2. Клиника
  3. Отделение физиотерапии

Отделение физиотерапии

450092, г. Уфа, ул. Авроры, 14  
+7(347) 286-53-03                                                                 

Физиотерапевтическое отделение Уфимского НИИ глазных болезней осуществляет лечение заболеваний глаз и реабилитацию больных после операций и травм физическими факторами: электромагнитными полями, токами, ультразвуком, светом, в том числе низкоинтенсивным (терапевтическим) лазерным излучением. Наряду с аппаратным лечением проводятся тренировки зрительных функций, направленные на снятие спазма аккомодации, разработку глазодвигательных мышц, восстановление бинокулярного зрения.  В отделении получают лечение пациенты всех возрастов, из них 80% дети.

Обращаться по адресу: г. Уфа, ул. Авроры 14, центральный вход, первый этаж хирургического корпуса, поворот в сторону лазерного отделения, физиотерапевтический кабинет №114.
Иметь при себе заключение участкового офтальмолога или офтальмолога Детской поликлиники Уфимского НИИ глазных болезней,  для электроофтальмостимуляции разрешение невролога. Направления из частных клиник действительны.  


Во время эпидемии лечение осуществляется по предварительной записи.

  Прайс-лист Физиотерапевтические процедуры


Если у вас остались вопросы, вы можете задать их по телефону Call-центра +7 347 2865303 

Новые аппараты отделения физиотерапии

Устройство для тренировки бинокулярного зрения по методу профессора Кащенко Т.П. «МИРАЖ».  Предназначен для лечения содружественного косоглазия в период формирования нарушенного бинокулярного зрения. Занятия на аппарате  способствуют восстановлению бифовеального слияния с использованием последовательных отрицательных образов по методу профессора Т.П.Кащенко.

0.jpg   

 Аппарат для лечения амблиопии методом слепящей фотостимуляции с формированием последовательного образа «АМБЛИОТЕР». Предназначен для лечения амблиопии, функционального недоразвития сетчатки, а также для повышения остроты зрения амблиопичного глаза у лиц с содружественным косоглазием. 

2.jpg 3.jpg

Аппарат физиотерапевтический "АМО-АТОС-Э" предназначен для сочетанной транскраниальной магнитотерапии и электростимуляции (мезодиэнцефальной модуляции), лечения ряда заболеваний у взрослых и детей с целью активации регулирующих структур мозга, в частности гипоталамо-лимбической системы. В офтальмологии используется для лечения ЧАЗН, глаукомы.

4.jpg   

 Монобиноскоп МБС-02 предназначен для профилактики, диагностики, восстановительной терапии и лечения функциональных зрительных нарушений типа амблиопии, косоглазия, нистагма, прогрессирующей миопии и зрительного утомления.

6.jpg 7.jpg

 Офтальмологический мускултренер «САККАДА»   предназначен для тренировки глазодвигательных мышц по различным меридианам с целью восстановления их функций, лечения амблиопии высокой степени, тренировки мышц глаза при парезах.

20170721_083808.jpg   
 
Устройство-приставка «КАСКАД»  предназначено для коррекции нарушений рефракции, связанных со  зрительным утомлением  и  спазмом аккомодации, лечения легких нарушений бинокулярного зрения, а также амблиопии различной этиологии

20170719_085604.jpg 20170720_103619.jpg

Аппарат лазерный для диагностики и восстановления бинокулярного зрения «ФОРБИС» является прибором  для исследования и восстановления  (тренировки) бинокулярного зрения на близком  расстоянии (33 см). Основное назначение – исследование бинокулярных функций на близком расстоянии и диплоптическое лечение больных с косоглазием, астенопией, диплопией, с нарушением функции аккомодационного аппарата  глаза.

20170719_085903.jpg 20170721_091045.jpg