90 Pushkin st./ 14 Aurora st., Ufa, Russia, 450008
Call Center
+7 (347) 286-5303

Telemedicine

Ufa research Institute of eye diseases  according to the order of Ministry of health of the Republic of Bashkortostan № 1019 from 03.05.2017 "On introduction into commercial operation of the functional components of the Republican medical information-analytical system of the Republic of Bashkortostan "Center for remote consultations" provides telemedicine consultative services to medical organizations of Belarus according to the specialty "Ophthalmology".

         To connect their institution to the Center for remote consultations, please contact the technical support Department.  Republican medical information and analytical  system of the Republic of Bashkortostan (RIAS).

 Documents for review:
1.     Order of Ministry of health of the Republic of Bashkortostan № 1019 from 03.05.2017 "On introduction into commercial operation of the functional components of the Republican medical information-analytical system of the Republic of Bashkortostan "Center for remote consultations" provides telemedicine consultative services to medical organizations of the Republic of Belarus profile "Ophthalmology".

2.     manual of the user RMIES

450008, г. Уфа, ул. Пушкина, 90/ ул.Авроры, 14
Центр обработки звонков
+7 (347) 286-5303

Телемедицина

Уфимский НИИ глазных болезней  согласно приказу Министерства здравоохранения Республики Башкортостан № 1019 от 03.05.2017 г. «О введении в промышленную эксплуатацию функциональной компоненты Республиканской медицинской информационно-аналитической системы Республики Башкортостан «Центр удаленных консультаций» оказывает телемедицинские консультативные услуги медицинским организациям РБ по профилю «Офтальмология».

         Для подключения своего медицинского учреждения к Центру удаленных консультаций обратитесь в отдел технической поддержки  Республиканской медицинской информационно-аналитической  системы Республики Башкортостан (РМИАС).

 Документы для ознакомления:
1.     Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Башкортостан № 1019 от 03.05.2017 г. «О введении в промышленную эксплуатацию функциональной компоненты Республиканской медицинской информационно-аналитической системы Республики Башкортостан «Центр удаленных консультаций» оказывает телемедицинские консультативные услуги медицинским организациям РБ по профилю «Офтальмология».

2.     Инструкция пользователя РМИАС